Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Kadu Khan Bijarani
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Kadu Khan Bijarani (1)
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Im Single Serching True Love

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kadu Khan Bijarani, Sind , Pakistan Here for Marriage in Kadu Khan Bijarani, Activity Partner in Kadu Khan Bijarani, Casual Dating in Kadu Khan Bijarani, Friendship in Kadu Khan Bijarani, Serious Relationship in Kadu Khan Bijarani
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 868 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view Skype: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Kadu Khan Bijarani)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for attaurrehmanatkWrite testimonial
Add attaurrehmanatk to your favourite's ListAdd attaurrehmanatk to your favourite's List
Refer attaurrehmanatk's profile to your friendRefer attaurrehmanatk's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of attaurrehmanatk
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income $150,001 - 200,000
About Myself:
im honest caring loving romantic person swwimng hunting horse raiding are my hobbies im 40 years old doing business parents live in us im here and independent
About My Partner:
im atta from pakistan doing busines im single her serching my life partner she musb be honest caring loving her age colour religen dose not matter real thing beauty of inner side
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 He/She Should Be From: Pakistan , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Hiking tatto   Sports I Like: I have intrst in foot ball hockey ,billy ball   My Activities: I have not bad activeties,smmoking drinking etc ,reding and travling   Book(s) I Like: I read boks of poetry history,about health   Music: Latin ,jazz and qawwali and rock   TV Shows: Nelam gahr ,The news ,drama tom.jerry   Movies: Terminator 3, broos lee movi I like it   Cuisines (Food): Meet,fish eags and milk in short all tipe of food I like and I use it   Other Things: Swiming ,fishing,horse raiding hunting are my hobbys,I have intrest in guns,hunter dogs, jeeps,   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.23 seconds